My presentation

Hello! Greetings to all here

My name is Ricardo, I am Venezuelan and I am anxious, excited and proud to belong to this new community.

FB_IMG_1531088427007.jpg

I'm a musician. From the age of 6 the first steps in music began to be seen in me, I liked to sing and I learned some chords in the "cuatro" which is a stringed instrument native to my country.

Already at that age I liked the music of "Tío Simón" and sang in family meetings frequently, but in spite of that I was quite shy and I did not like being the center of attention, so I hid until I could not see another alternative, I had to sing hahahaha.

I was growing up and I was part of many groups, but where I was really trained was in the "Estudiantina Pedro Elías Gutiérrez". There I was my childhood and my adolescence, I met people and made incredible friends, people of very good values ​​and principles.

I can play, piano and guitar fluently despite having learned them almost empirically and singing is a gift that I discovered from a very young age and since then it has always been with me.

FB_IMG_1531088474298.jpg

There are many anecdotes and experiences that I will tell you, I identify with any artistic expression such as drawing, painting, sports, music, etc. Whenever this brings values ​​and principles to society, I think that's what art is for.

I hope we can share our knowledge, skills and experiences.

LET US BEGIN :) !!

Sort:  

Hey Louis

Hey! @landofcrypto thanks very much for your support.

Hello louisricardo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello! Thank you very much for your information, it will be very useful.

Welcome to Steem Community @louisricardo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @louisricardo! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Thanks very much :)

We are Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

I am very happy to belong to this community, thank you very much for your support and good energies, many blessings.

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thanks you, nice to meet you.

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit communtiy and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous weekend!

Thank you very much for the welcome @stewsak your blog about travel and Thai food is very interesting, I hope you are very successful. Blessings.

Welcome to this community @louisricardo. Many exist for you.

Thanks very much @aridab nice to meet you.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

the contribution they make to this community is incredible. Thanks for loving the music and contributing with the musicians in steemit. thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54