Hello steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys my name is Lovepreet Singh I'm new on steemit.
I love crypto currency
I'm also a youtuber in india, and I'm interested in cryptocurrency's I'm from Rajasthan India
IMG_-tt7uz7.jpg

Sort:  

@love630, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Yes done i already followed you

But I am pure seduction......

Not really. I just want you to pretend to be Victor for me.

I'm good too thanks for asking.

Prove it. And if you fail, I'll know I'm correct about your incompetence.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Already download patriko app

Nice job!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome to steemit @love630. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi love preet I gave u upvote,

A friendly welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.
DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81