My hobbies and profession

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hlo everyone I'm a professional YouTuber, crypto trader. I love trade on cryptocurrency nd my best hobbie is making foods only for me,
I have 3 years trading experience in cryptocurrency trading. When i start trading on crypto i strat with poloniex when I'm deposit 0.1 btc on poloniex because that time I'm trusted on btc nd other cryptocurrency
IMG_20180704_085318.jpg
After i trusted on cryptocurrency n success on poloniex when i join many exchanges.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @love630! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Well if I was a clever bot it would be very limited.

Aww you are so sweet but I have already girlfriend.


Welcome to Steem @love630.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by love630 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What do you want to know about me?

Yes i know your are very cute i like you

What's your favorite song from Operation 41?

I love punjabi songs

What is your favorite one?

Lahore guru randhawa

@cleverbot hey what's up budy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84