Introduceyourself LovePath

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm excited to be part of this huge social network that is raising from day to day.
So let me introduce myself to you...

IMG_0480.JPG

I'm 28 years old and live in Croatia.
I'm Optometrist so if you need advice about vision, refractive errors, glasses, contact lenses or any other don't hesitate to contact me.
Also I'm very passionated about fitness, hand made creativity and traveling so that's the things you'll find at my blog here.
Everytime when I'm gonna travel or see and do anything I find interesting I will share it with you guys.

As much as I like healthy food as smoothies, vegetable meals, salads, healthy burgers you'll see me in fast food restaurants every now and then.

Hope I'll find more interesting posts here then on Facebook wich became kind boring to me... I'm glad Steemit is rewarding peoples work who share their stories with others.

Since I'm completely new here I would highly appriciate your help and advices.

So please put anything in comments.

IMG_1723.JPG

This was my jelaous dog when we brought this little duck at home

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit enjoy and spread your knowledge with us and I am sure you will also learn a lot from here , this is a great platform.

Thank you for wishes, i'm excited to see what steemit brings

We (people who love wild animals) welcomes you to the Steemit world..
It is very good platform to earn coins ..
We make people aware and know the importance of wild animals.
Poaching and hunting is accelerating there extinction...
It is our duty to conserve these beautiful animals.
we @pleasesaveus thanks you for reading

Yes, very 😁

Welcome! Would love it if you'd also check out some of my stuff, enjoy the community!

Thanks, I'm definitly gonna check 😊

Thank you! I just posted a juicy one today on AI

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

awesome advices. Thanks for sharing!

Hi, @lovepath nice to read about you, i am SanjeevPal from India,i am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you. so you can

also follow me.
Best of luck! @sanjeevpal

welcome to steemit also. thanks for follow and im following back :D

Welcome to Steemit, @lovepath. Glad to have you onboard. I would love to read some more from you. Your dog and duck both are cute. Keep sharing and have fun Steeming!

Thank you @firepower. I try my best to share with you as more interesting stuff as I can

You are welcome. That's great, keep sharing, I will look forward to more.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

hi there welcome home lovepath enjoy your space with us there are plenty of good post about healthy food on steemit don't forget to check out D.tube for vloging etc..
I love smoothies the green ones are my favourite wheatgrass fuel is the best in the world.

Welcome to the Steemit community, @lovepath, take your time to look around, and have fun.

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84