Introduction and opinion request

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first post on steemit.

IMG_20180905_133139.jpg

My name is Luka and I am electrician and handyman. I was thinking about making DIY repairs blog, where I would show you guys how to repair different things (electricity, water, etc. - simple stuff) at home.
If you are interested in this type of content please let me know.

Love to all! :)

P.S.
Sorry if my English is not perfect. I am not a native English speaker.

Sort:  

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future

Wow, I didn't expect so many nice words in 5 minutes :) Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. I think that would be great if you did a DIY blog. I'm a big fan of fixing thi gs myself. My thought is it all ready broken, so, I really have nothing to lose by trying to fix it. You should also use the howto tag for your DIY posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great comment! Thanks for advice about "howto" tag ;)

Hey @lovetoall! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hii welcome brooo.....If you like to follow me , then i will follow you asap 100%..make a reply for this comment

Congratulations @lovetoall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64