Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I have spent some time upvoting people and writing some comments on a vocab practice, but figured I should jump into writing a post at some point.

This is my first post. I am not really sure what to talk about as I feel I am not a very good writer.

What are the best things to blog about?

I have seen all kinds of crypto posts from 2 and 6 months ago that have been utterly wrong in their predictions but had high post payouts. Should write crypto posts?

I really like collecting rocks. Maybe I shall write posts about some of the cool rocks I have found in my life.

Sort:  

The best things to blog about are whatever makes you happy, even if it is getting your rocks off... we have a NSFW tag for that too. Enjoy your experience and make friends, if you make some cryptos that is cool but don't expect to become rich from this block-chain.

Don't post about cryptos we already have to many of those kinds of posts around here.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 93.97%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.48

Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community @ltcih! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

That's almost satirical..but yeah. Go on write. We'll be here waiting. Ps, give me a follow... I also do crypto blogs

I have found in life there is a very fine powder line between satire and reality... sometimes the wind blows away the line and life becomes satireality.

Welcome to Steemit ltcih! Diamonds are rocks too ;-)

Thanks, I prefer sapphires to diamonds.

Congratulations @ltcih! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ltcih! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome! The best would be whatever you are interested and experienced in, best of luck!

Hi ltcih,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67