INTROUDUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, its @luciano7e am so glad my account has being approved to be able to join this great platform. my name is Lucky am a Nigerian. Am an engineer by Profession.
IMG_20180211_173020.jpgI was introduced to steemit by @kesolink, the first time we talk about this platform. I took it as a joke because to be paid for your post it sounds interesting. After hearing enough lecture from @kesolink and seeing the posts, videos and different groups on steemit. I believed it is for real, that I have joined a great community. Reading beautiful and inspiring articles make me eager to learn more. Am here to learn and share ideas with great people in this community
I try most times to be humble, because i believe you can't have it all or know it all. I don't underestimate people because you don't know who might help you when you are down. I spend my free time watching TV series, hanging out with friends. I also enjoy sports activities like athletic and football.
IMG_20180211_170552.jpg
I will like to appreciate @kesolink for bringing me to this platform, the sky is big for all the birds to fly, i will be willing to fly with you all. Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luciano7e! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I will be looking forward to learn from you@newsteemians.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, there welcome to steemit. you must be very Lucky to be on this platform. lol
Anyway, I hope that this is a great start for you and good luck. =)

Thanks @purepinay, lols am also very lucky for your comment on my post.

You are highly welcome to the platform. Everything here is real, to start try and make necessarily research on how it is been done so as to avoid some mistakes in the future

I will do that thanks@valchiz

Welcome to the family.
Enjoyyour stay , u can follow me to be informed

Thanks@victordaniels

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Bienvenido, que puedas sacar provecho y publicar todo sobre tu cultura.

Welcome to steemit..

Thanks, hoping to socialize and learn from you.

Welcome to steemit @luciano7e surf here with your style. good luck, regards me @jamilfian.

thanks@jamilfian i appreciate.

Welcome on board bro... Looking forward to seeing more of you

Yeah and hoping to read more from you@solynise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73