Hello internet!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1031.JPG

Steemiters? Steemitians? If someone wants to verify the proper term in the comments section that’d be great.

This is my very first Steemit post so I wanted to take some time to explain how I got here and introduce myself.

My very dear friend, Elite.Skeete , has been trying to hook me onto his whole crypto-investing thing for a while now. I was openly resistant at first. The fear of the unknown is a real one. After giving it a lot more consideration, and watching the coins rise drastically over the past year, I’ve decided to take a crack at it (although a little regretful that I didn’t act sooner).

Being a model, adult entertainer, and exotic dancer by profession, there’s a lot of opportunity for someone like me in this new Wild West arena. So here I am, going in guns blazing.

IMG_1032.JPG

This platform specifically seems like the perfect outlet for me to share some behind-the-scenes life-of-of-a-dancer. General musings, tips and tricks, and what actually goes through our heads when customers say things like “you’re too smart to be here” or “oh I don’t pay for dances”. majorly exaggerated eye roll
If you like crude humour, and unapologetic feminism then I’m your girl to follow. Let me be your binoculars into the secretive and sexy (and oftentimes downright silly) world of taking your clothes off for cash.

Wish me luck xo

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out Lucie! Glad that you are finally part of the Steemit community as well as the crypto community. Looking forward to our Photoshoot on Friday!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

What's up, Welcome to Steemit.

Joke, there is no official term, tho most seem to vote/appreciate "Steemians" -but I personally think this sounds lame.

haha thanks for the clarification there. Steemerz sounds more badass IMO

SteemingUP da internet, so long as you use steeming hot puns and steem-style your words like a true Steemerz would say, and keep saying Steemit, as many times as possible per sentence, you should get some steemy reward$ ;) SteemON!

Welcome to steemit @luciestardust. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

thanks for the info!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @luciestardust to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you kindly. Slowly but surely navigating my way around my new playground!
:)

I would say you are "Coin Curious" LOL. But hey I have been investing in a while and would be glad to answer any questions and make suggestions. Best long term picks XRP, VERT, OKCASH, CVC, WTC, NEO, IOTA, SUB. Sub is the cheapest of them and good first time buyer pic.

Oh I'm allllll kinds of curious ;)
Thanks for the tips. I have a lot to learn still so I'm open to advice

Thanks for responding friend, Following you now.

Welcome to our society ! I am interested about the things you will post and share . Upvoted and followed by me :)

thx :) followed back. let the adventures begin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65