my name is lucky #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, to all the steemit users, my self is lucky . I am a student. I am a newbie on steemit. I love blogging, so i choose steemit, because the steemit is different from other social media websites, in which when you write post, they gives you rewars. So i loved steemit.
IMG-20141122-WA0000.jpg

Please upvote and resteem my post
Please follow me and I will follow you back.

Sort:  

Hello lucky

Hye@qmarpot

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

welcome to steemit lucky :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Thanks and i will cheak out your page @jamesgeraghty


Lucky, this is your lucky day and let me greet you a warm welcome. The Steemit platform is the right place to share your thoughts, experience and ideas. Keep posting so that we can motivate, inspire and in that way we can all benefit. Steem on!

Thanks and you are right . the steemit platform is best social media platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73