My presentation in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the community my name is Luisa, I have a degree in business administration, I have a teaching component, I am interested in this social network because the subject of cryptocurrences seems very interesting, I think that this is a world that we did not know and I am willing to do it.

I have 2 daughters, which gave me to know the world of the blockchain, my hobbies are cooking, sewing, I like to read, romantic movies, like the music of the 70s and 80s, the Beatles, the bee gees, the Latin dance meringues of my time, when I was young I belonged to a choir, I could say that I like to sing, I was also an athlete of which I still have some physical features of that, I am a very active person, I dedicate myself to the administrative branch, but They are also a teacher some days of the week.

I hope to know each other little by little.

Goodbye

62835_10200753059847103_721355887_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey luisa

Welcome to Steemit dude!

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit communtiy and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous weekend!

Welcome to steemit, @luisacasta65!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luisacasta65 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @luisacasta65! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luisacasta65! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71