Hello friend, this is my introduction I hope you like it...!!

Hello friends, my name is Luisana Carvajal, I love to travel and to know new places, I have a 4 year old son named Gabriel, his happiness is my happiness. I'm a computer engineer and I like to play Volleyball as many times as I can with my friends at work. He is my husband Angel, he loves to play sports just like me, he is a good cook and above all he is a super dad for our son Gabriel.

This is my son for the second time I present it to you !!

Gabriel is disguised as Sub-Zero, my husband's favorite character in Mortal Kombat.

I love the kitchen as well as my husband. My steemit user is @ luisaeren16 luisa by my abbreviated name and Eren by the protagonist of an anime series that I see called Shingeki no kyojin, you will notice -> U5dtovWuVJwfYSD7sHnkEz2XSbznnSx_1680x8400.jpg

Before I go I introduce you to my entire family they are extroverts and they make me laugh a lot.

I am Venezuelan and I love my country very much, my land is very beautiful for example you will see the beauty in the low part, the Angel jump

Now if I say goodbye guys, I'll keep uploading post of my life. regards

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Hello @luisaeren16

I am very impressed with your well detailed introduction post. We welcome you to steemit. It can be very difficult and not so smooth at first, but as time goes on and you keep learning on how to do it right, you're going to hit the top in no time.

Steemit is the best platform to network with the great minds across the globe.

I'm following you as I can't wait to read your contents soon and vote, I hope you follow me in return.

Happy steem!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65