Hello, I introduce myself, I am Luisana.

Hello friends, my friends, my name is Luisana Carvajal, I travel and know place, I have a 4 year old son named Gabriel, his happiness is my happiness. I'm a computer engineer and I like to play Volleyball as many times as I can.

DQmeeg7Nm5kHdPqSSHc1VF2CB97cGc5anGTx6ccKi6nPhM8_1680x8400.jpg

He is my husband, his name is Ángel, he loves to play sports just like me, he also knows how to cook and above all he is the best dad in the world to gabriel our son.

DQmQ4N8toWF5w2TuxzXQ7sgrEMoGswPVGgHYUKkjZ9366P9.jpg

This is my son as I have already commented 2 times haha, here you will see happy opening your Christmas gift.

DQmQbA3oLQAvuYWFFoXp9GQbCUkbjWT4CaL6VLVjz6y2LBG_1680x8400.jpg

I love cooking, I like to prepare new dishes. My user of steemit is @ luisaeren16 luisa by my abbreviated name and they are by the protagonist of a series of anime that I see called Attack of the titans or that originally is called Shingeki no kyojin, you can notice here -> U5dtovWuVJwfYSD7sHnkEz2XSbznnSx_1680x8400.jpg

I am from Venezuela, and I love my country, it is a very beautiful one (where below you will notice the Angel Falls).

U5dtA95e79c82EaHFnGDSc9BZjgDU8U_1680x8400.jpg

Well I say goodbye guys, upload more blog .. Thanks.

DQmUSh22GGYVDUc5do97AvpVb6fmYgp79oJtj2iqzdANXSj.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @luisaeren16!
Nice photos!
You watch anime? Which is your favorite one? :D


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Welcome to steemit

Wow what a lovely couple! Welcome luisaeren16!

Welcome Luisana
I hope to see your future post ill be following you.
And pls visit mine as well :*

https://steemit.com/@discoverro

Welcome and good luck!

Bienvenida luisaeren16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48