hello steemit people, if you like to spend your free time watching series or movies welcome to my space

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Hi, my name is Luis and I'm twenty one years old, I'm from a small town called Tucupido that is located in Guarico one of the plain states of venezuela, I'm currently living in San Juan de los morros , another town of the same state where I'm studying my 4th year of medicine.


Fuente

I consider myself a quiet guy, l like to study and devote myself to my duties but in my free time I like to watch movies or series , read a good book , listen music and play with my little doggy a pug carlino that fills my days with joy ( he is like a son to me).
I'm the kind of person who gives great importance to family and friendship , my family and my friends are everything to me, I'm a faithful believer of karma, what is done is paid and that is why I apply one of the Hippocratic norms "primum non nocere" in my daily life.
I met Steemit thanks to some colleagues from my faculty , they are @orivv , @vikingstv and @elnefelibato.
What do I want to do in steemit? Well I want to dedicate myself to posts about the things that I like, series, movies, books, analysis and theories about them, I also hope to share and receive recommendations and to be able to know new things to see and enjoy in my spare time.

I hope to meet many people around here and make new friends.

Sort:  

Welcome man - Since you study medicine, you should be interested in #science. In if you are interested in that, you should take a look at @steemstem - a #science community here on Steemit!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome to Steem Community @luisgxl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@luisgxl, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @luisgxl, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank bro :D

hi @luisgxl Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Oh thanks for the help and the welcome, I will do it :D

hi luisgxl, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

The first thing is not to hurt, bro! Happy to see you here ^^

Thanks bro ;)

Congratulations @luisgxl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @luisgxl!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75