Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!!

Here is a little about me. I’m out of college now, and have some time before next fall.

70906C34-10B5-406A-9929-0381A97978ED.jpeg

I’ve basically grown up all throughout California. I’ve gone to universities in the Los Angeles area, the Bay Area, and in central California. So far, I’ve attained degrees in social behavorial sciences, arts/humanities, and speech communication. I’m still a student after all these years and will continue to be one at least one more year at university. However, I’m constantly always learning, as I try to keep my mind active.

18D29CA4-68D0-4940-BC0F-6A707881E0D9.jpeg

What I‘m like:

As, I’ve evolved, so have my hobbies and preferences. I enjoy exploring new terriories. I think curiosity and experimentation have been the foundation of all the profound accomplishments ever made by mankind.  

Interests: (Probably what I’ll write about)

  • Anything I’ve studied or I’m learning
  • Social Justice 
  • Traveling 
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Daily life
  • Experiences that have shaped me
  • News that affects many of us
  • Technology
  • Media

What I Would Like:

I’m fascinated by different perspectives from everyone from different backgrounds and places. I would also like to get a job at a start-up soon. Finally, I need something to help me pay off the ridiculous amount of student loans that I’m drowning under.  

How to find me or reach me??

Leave me a message in the comments and I’ll respond or you can check out my LinkedIn profile http://linkedin.com/in/onlinemedialua

Follow Me & I’ll return the Favor
5A6F7A07-39F2-43B7-9F25-027F395E6B73.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luislua! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@luislua, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome, luislua! Wish you a very sucessful journey here on Steemit!

Hi @luislua, welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you@anaviteko

Welcome to Steem, @luislua!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @luislua!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @luislua,
Your post "Hi Steemit!" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙃🙃🙃 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😄😄😄

Welcome on steemit! 😊 enjoy!

Love the Einstein shirt, my dad is from LA, and love technology too.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn I appreciate it.

Hey @luislua! Welcome to Steemit community!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11