Introduceyouserlf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Hey! My name is Luis Velasquez, i'm from Anzoátegui-Venezuela and i'm 20 years old, i like to play soccer and videogames, i like to listen every type of music but my favorite is rap, i'm a Barca fan. descarga.jpg
My favorites videogames are FIFA and League of Legends!
I traveled to USA in 2013, i went to Miami, Tampa and Orlando, i visited many places like downtown Disney, Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and Universal Orlando. 16179068_10154912901969707_257246270547824360_o.jpg it was one of the best experience of my life.
I'm student of mechanical Engineering but I repair computers and video games consoles. My goal in steemit is to entertain my future followers and post many different topics like soccer, video games, consoles, among others.

Sort:  

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Thank you so much, you have my follow back, God bless you

Hola bienvenido también soy de Venezuela, te invito a unirte a este canal Discord en el cual puedes aprender variedades de cosas como: crecer mucho mas rápido en steemit, tener muchos seguidores, ademas de ello dan clases de liderazgo, poesía, música, cryto, y muchos mas. También realizan concursos muy sencillos a la hora de participar y te podrías ganar varios SBD. Únete y participa con nosotros, eres bienvenido https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D.

Hola, encantado de conocerte voy a entrar, muchas gracias, tienes mi follow

Hi, luisvelasquez19! I wish you a very fun journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks, i'll follow them. Now I follow you

Bienvenido a Steemit Luis! Como me nombraste en tu introducción al canal de Discord pues me vine a ver tu primera publicación! Felicitaciones! Eres oficialmente un Steminiano ;)
Quiero acotarte que debes tener cuidado en steemit con el derecho de autor de las imágenes, debes especificar de donde la obtuviste... hay un código que hace que se vea bonito, si lo necesitas recuerda buscarme en Discord en español o en inglés
///
Quiero acotarte que debes tener cuidado en steemit con el derecho de autor de las imágenes, debes especificar de donde la obtuviste... hay un código que hace que se vea bonito, si lo necesitas recuerda buscarme en Discord en español o en inglés

Welcome to Steem, @luisvelasquez19!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11