Hello Steemit! Hello Blockchain! I'm Lukas and I'm here!

Thank you Steemit for having me!

First I would like to briefly introduce myself...

My name is Lukas and I am from Austria (Always remember, there are no Kangaroos in Austria ;)). I love traveling, sports, music, learning new languages, learning about business related topics and meeting new friends. I am a very open minded person and love to interact with others in order to learn more about any topic out there every day.

Here a foto from me on one of my journeys/Hier ein Foto von mir auf einem meiner Reisen/Aqui una foto mia en uno de mis viajes:
DSCN1557.JPG

Now I would like to tell you why I am here. As I am fluent in english, german and spanish and as I would love to join all three communities I will do it in all three languages.

First for the English speaking community:
I heard about Blockchain and specially about Steemit a few months ago in university and was instantly interested in this new technology and social media platform. What I like about this platform is that it encourages open interaction between people and rewards you for being active in any kind of way. I decided to join Steemit in order to learn more about the Blockchain, cryptocurrencies and everything related to it. Apart from this I am open to connecting with new people and certainly also sharing my own content. You will hear from me whenever I have some new travel locations to recommend, whenever I come up with an interesting discussion on scientific, business related and other kinds of topics and whenever I want to share some newly gained knowledge with you. I am already looking forward to your comments and upvotes :)

Als nächstes für die Deutschsprachige Gemeinschaft:
Ich habe vor ein paar Monaten zum ersten Mal über Blockchain und Steemit in der Universität erfahren und war sofort daran interessiert. Ich finde es super, dass es eine Technologie gibt die die offene zwischenmenschliche Kommunikation und Interaktion fördert und bei der man für seine Aktivitäten sogar vom System belohnt wird. Um mehr darüber zu erfahren und um mich selbst darin zu versuchen habe ich mich nun entschlossen Steemit beizutreten. Ich bin offen für neue Bekanntschaften im Netzwerk und habe natürlich die Absicht auch selbst Inhalt zu veröffentlichen. Ihr werdet immer von mir hören sobald ich eine neue Touristendestination oder Reise empfehlen kann, sobald ich eine Diskussionsrunde bezüglich einem Interessanten Thema im Bereich Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft oder Anderem starten möchte und sobald ich neu erlangtes Wissen mit euch teilen kann. Ich freue mich jetzt schon auf eure Kommentare und upvotes :)

Ahora tambien para la comunidad hispanohablante:
Hace unos meses aprendí por primera vez de la tecnología de Blockchain y de la red social Steemit en mi universidad. Para aprender mas de ello he tomado la decisión de unirme a Steemit. Me parece genial que existe una red social que promueve la interaccón y comunicación abierta entre individuos y además de esto te recompensa por tus actividades. Estoy abierto a hacer nuevos contactos y por supuesto tambien pretendo publicar mi propio contenido. Siempre escucharán de mi cuando tenga algun destino turístico que recomendar, cuando quiero discutir un tema scientífico, económico u otro y cuando puedo compartir conocimiento recién adquirido con ustedes. Me alegraré mucho por comentarios, upvotes y interacciones por su parte :)

Thank you so much for reading my first Steemit post! Vielen Dank! Muchas gracias!

Best wishes/Liebe Grüße/Un saludo,

Lukas

Sort:  

Welcome, Lukas!
Tell me more about Peru. When you were here? What else do you see in Peru? Did you like it?

Hey! Peru is amazing :) The food is delicious and you can visit a lot of interesting places. Me personally I visited the capital Lima and then flew to the former Inca Capital Cusco. Cusco lyes at about 3500 meters altitude and makes breathing quite hard but as soon as you adapt you can visit a lot of sights there and hike around. I did a free walking tour which took me around the entire old city. From cusco I organized a daytrip to MachuPicchu. For getting there I took the train :) Once there I also hiked up HuaynaPicchu which is the mountain you see on any picture of MachuPicchu. Beware that you should buy tickets a few months in advance if you plan to visit MachuPicchu and even more if you want to hike up HuaynaPicchu 100%recommended.

Cheers

Hallo @lukasandreas, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Moin Lukas!
Machu Picchu... da musste ich doch sofort klicken!
Freut mich sehr, dass die "deutsche" Community um ein weiteres Mitglied gewachsen ist.
Werd ich noch mehr Fotos sehen? :)

Moinmoin! Ja freut mich dass du geklickt hast :) Natürlich! Interessante Fotos werde ich mit Sicherheit mit euch teilen.

Hallo und willkommen Lukas,

hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.

Hello and welcome! Have a nice trip on this platform. :)

Gracias por su primera contribución y bienvenido a Steemit.
Desafortunadamente no estás correcto. Hay canguros en Austria haha, miras:

https://www.harzberg.at/k%C3%A4ngurufarm/

Saludos desde Santo Domingo

Haha, bueno en el zoologico si es posible :) Tienes razón no pensé en eso ;)

Congratulations @lukasandreas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome To Steemit @lukasandreas. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. Greetings @esteems.

Saluton Lukas kaj bonvenon je steemit. Ĉiu kaj ĉiuj lingvoj estas bonvenaj. Bonan vojaĝon kun ni!


Welcome to Steemit @lukasandreas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86