Introducing Myself as an Introvert Artist and a Steemian!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemit community!

I've never really been good at this but let me introduce myself once again in my five months experience here in Steemit.

My name is Margery '@lullettematz' and I'm currently a fourth year Industrial Engineering student at the University of Cebu.
IMG_20180325_205111_561.jpg

My main area of study is to create engineering processes and systems that improve quality and productivity. DQmUyP6WGMT7FV1gnk1ZGxoe2ZQ2nPZtGFxbkLqNCKUmKGt_1680x8400.jpg

When people ask me what I study at university, I normally say "Engineering". However, when I look at the big picture, I have covered way more than that in just four years from knowing what is the main subject of an Industrial Engineering up to encompassing methodical or quantitative approach to optimizing how a process, system, or organization operates. But it is studying such a board range, that I found my passion for management. It is this passion that lead me to take it further and apply my learnings to my future job.

DQmNrotbmYuBozYmyrtCEthX6PKUAGJd1Cv1kuSugiZka8u.jpg

As it stands at this moment, it is end of the second semester and hopefully, this will be done with an earning of good performance to take up next semester completely.

If you have wondered why I am using @lullettematz, well it is my mother's. I just use it here because she is the root of my talent in sketching, drawing, painting, calligraphy, handicrafts and even in writing poems. She is the mother of Everything. I also included her in my previous posts about her amazing and great teaching techniques of being a role model teacher.
DQmdcRG3aKNuoLDu2WkCXNKu6rumH2gUpCMwnL5z3RMY5Ad_1680x8400.jpg

A side of enjoying the adventure of my course, I have always been interested in Art since then.
DQmZTnayC4oaJ1bin6sBxnU2MfqbFkhe5wiktVyGyAh79w2.jpg

DQmdkoas45jjKEiVdvEQsm1RBgypp6PD11D4TZNhH1NC76X_1680x8400.jpg

DQmac9CQThQn8Nziq9VK6LvCS4j59LjWnyhk38DM1dFXMHW.jpg

In my five months here in Steemit community, I used to post my artworks and I've been known as Introvert Artist who shares Watercolor Tutorials as my contribution in this playform. In my first step here, it's not that easy though creating blog to post is quiet easy but it is hard to gain attention from others. I even think of quiting but I did not give up in terms of my objectives. I keep on posting my arts until one day I gained a shower of blessings. Also, I learned to communicate with other people and enhanced my talent.

I've always wanted to explore new things in my whole life in order to have experience, learn more and also to enhance my skills in every way.

"If you can't stop thinking about it, don't stop working for it."

And that's how it goes. I am getting active again to post my artworks, handicraft and Cebuana's food&travel experience.

In behalf of @surpassinggoogle, he really helps everyone to stand out by expressing their wisdom, talent, taste, experience of travel, showing the run of cryptocurrency and he also gives a chance to show up the untalented side of you by using the tag #untalented and #untalented-adjustments and especially to the blogs about how Steemit changed their lives. With @surpassinggoogle, you are guided how to steem.

In return, I also shared this blockchain to others and now they're starting to steem. Promoting steemit is such a pleasure especially when you've seen the progress they are up to.

In Steemit, I STEEM hard!

LogoLicious_20180116_114458.png

lullettematz.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You have much to offer. Nice art!

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you for the warm welcome @prashant! Just followed you.

Welcome to Steem Community @lullettematz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great , you are awese and talented person

Thank you so much that you appreciate my artworks @sogata. Happy steeming!

you are such a talented person, why do you use the tag untalented? Welcome aboard @lullettematz, if you need any guides and tips on Steemit, my mate @steemitguide has many tutorials to help you out on improving your posts potential. Cheers!

Thank you so much @crypto.hype and also for the warm welcome. Keep steeming! ;)

Hello... Such a beautiful introduction post....🌸🌻💐🏵🌼🌹🌷🌲🍂
So impressive.... So colorful....and So cute of u are.....🌸🎊🌺🌻🌷🌹🌼🏵🏵💐💐🌻
Really thanx for sharing.....🏵🌼🌹
I resteemed....🌼🌻🌸💐🏵🎊

Tjank you so much for the resteem @mohansingh. Followed you already. Happy steeming! ;)

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

I will look into that @cryptomoneymade. Thanks for the info. ;)

hi lullettematz, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks for that @adityajainxds. Always make everyone happy and keep steeming! ;)

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. Love your drawings!

I will surely enjoy every moment. Thanks for that @tillysfamilyfarm. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71