Hello steemit ... My name is Harvy, my nickname is Lycamtmttz (it was created with letters of my names and surnames and the word lycantrope and Mttz of surnames)

2018-12-17_09-36-10-272.jpeg
My name is Harvy Martinez, I am 22 years old, I live in León Nicaragua ... I am currently studying 4th year of biology in the university, but I already studied administration, music, repair and maintenance of PC and English ... But they were not in the university, they were courses ...
I am passionate by the art, the science, the cars and motorcycles, the nature, and I am attracted by the very simple things but that they have a great impact ...

I come from a country where it currently suffers a political crisis, as a result education and economy is falling apart, but apart from that it is a great country, it has more views in favor than against, if you visit it for sure you will like it ...

In summary of me, if you ask me, if anyone will take you out today from your house, what would you take with you?
My answer would be; I would take with me my dog ​​named Pike, as the footballer, my favorite guitar, my chessboard, my white Genesis RKS150 motorcycle, my Platinum JBL series speakers, my pencil and my sketch book ...
The problem would be where to put all that ... But all that makes me happy!

I came to Steemit surfing the internet, looking for ways to move forward with my English, and I got an ad, I was curious and I investigated ...
And now that I'm here I hope and I want to become someone influential that contributes good content to these platforms ...
Greetings to all, and thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Remember that Jesus loves you and welcomes you with open arms.

Jesus blessing

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @lycamtmttz,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Hey, welcome to Steemit- The future of blogging and content creation. I will keep an eye out for your work here and support it the best I can. A bit of advice, just ensure your content is original and avoid plagiarism where you can. Also engage with as many people as you can here and just join in! I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works so If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask me questions anytime, I will always respond, I promise that!
I have up-voted this post for you @cryptoguru1

So glad you were able to find Steem! This is a wonderful community and a perfect place to practice your English. As for your question about what would we take from our house. For Scott, it would be the photography equipment, laptops, and his guitar. For me, I would grab the dog, laptops, and hammocks. We have lived in a small RV for a while and I loved living small. Neither Scott or myself need a lot to make us happy; we are travelers and love to have an adventure. We look forward to seeing what your adventures bring while you share it all with us.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Wow thank for the welcome!

You are very welcome, hope the links helped.

Wow thank, I am really grateful!

Congratulations @lycamtmttz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62