You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Max - I traveled the world for 7 years - my journey from jetset to homeless to artist

Hi Max!! Traveling has always been my passion, but somehow I just can't do it because so much going on in the real world. I feel like traveling is like out of the world experience. It's not like our everyday life. You meet so many people from different cultures, religion, nationalities and speak so many languages. I am sure that you enjoyed every moment while traveling. Only select few people like you get lucky enough to make the guts to make living out of traveling. Happy that you were able to improve your income as well. Looking forward to seeing your travel experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46