Where am I? My introduction to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Like many of you, I really have no idea what I'm doing here. I'm trying to play it cool - not too excited, not too obnoxious. As Scotty Smalls would say, "Don't be a goofus." I'm trying to act like I somehow understand this whole blockchain thing.

I think for most newcomers there is always the question of what to post. And I imaging that most end up sharing what they care about most.

So a little about me; I'm a husband, a dad to four, a former musician with a band called Model One. I'm a financial advisor, and a real estate fanatic. I love playing golf, soccer, and anything else to break a sweat. I look forward to getting to know everyone!

Troy
IMG_0854.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome to Steemit! How long have you been into real estate?

It's definitely been my side gig for a number of years. Always looking for a good buy and hold deal.


Welcome Troy, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51