You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO, HELLO, HELLO WHO AM I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So glad to see you finally made it here, Cristiana! Your creations are really beautiful! Welcome to Steeemit my dear old friend!
You may want to join some communities such as : @SteemitMamas, @TheAlliance, @@@SteemRomania, @TheSteemEngine, @Asapers, @BuddyUp, @TheNewAlchemists and connect with more Steeemians.
Feel free to drop me a line anytime you have a question. Steemit is a big ocean. I am still learning new stuff each day ;0)

Sort:  

Don't forget about @steemmakers ;). Welcome to Steemit @criss-cross, I wish you a smooth ride :D.

Thank you, my friend! You opened the door ... and I like it terribly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98