You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Make and Break our Democracies

Hello, and Welcome to the Steem Community @christianknuchel!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my @Ma1neEvent Profile.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP) / PAL community on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Steem / PAL Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond on Discord and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Sort:  

Hey. :)

I wouldn't mind, as I have no shame in accepting an opportunity for more people getting exposed to my political writing. Though, having looked at one of your introduction posts, and how positive or at least neutral the aggregations tend to be, I'm not sure my post is going to give you the easiest material to work with. XD

"@christianknuchel, an angry left winger who's taken upon himself the sisyphean and probably self-defeating task of trying to convert the neoliberals and right wingers of the world to social democracy by being angry at them."

Yeah... XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36