HELLO STEEMIT FAMILY!

I am Otobong Macauley Sam, a student of University of Uyo, Uyo. I study Agricultural Economics and Extension and I'm also a Graphic Designer. I love soccer, reading motivational books, singing, movies and writing on secretarial matters.
Some months ago, I heard of Steemit from a friend @geekis. One day I decided to read about it on Google and Youtube and I come across this great men @surpassinggoogle, @Julietisrael, @Desmonddesk, @ejemai the creator of @stach, @yoo1900, @dimimp and I went through their blog and I was so excited about their heart for humans and the betterment of the blockchain technology as a whole. After this research I couldn’t just walk away from it, knowing the realistic goals and objectives this platform have set out.

To build a house you need to start with the foundation, likewise in every man’s future, you need a strong foundation to build your future on. So on this platform; I will share some great men challenges and the way out, business motivation and achievement, day-to-day event, tips on building a lasting relationship,health, woes in agriculture and their solutions, goals and objectives of management.

Lastly, I am extremely happy because I refuse to procrastinate and I take it into consideration. I’m so excited to be part of this prestigious family, because a little action implemented is worth than a thousand intentions. And my Mum used to say ‘a road marked tomorrow leads to a town called never’. Finally am here and this is awesome. Happy to have me let unite, I know that Steemit is the best family to belong and I am so proud to have you all. What a lovely place to be.
IMG_20180515_004302.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Otobong

Thanks so much cigarguy, i feel honoured being here

Welcome to steemit. Hope your journey to this platform will be successful.

I am so happy that you are here, macauley12! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @macauley12!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Thanks so much steemplus-bot, am grateful to be here. I am proud to be a member of this unique family.

@macauley12, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks so much introduce.bot, am grateful to be here. This is truly a family

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thanks so much, i really appreciate

Hey Welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it here

Thanks so much melissakellie, am grateful

Welcome to steemit Otobong.

Thanks so much prosistem, am grateful to be here.

Welcome to the family

Thanks a lots, i feel at home

Welcome to the family @Macaulay12. This is a place to be. Make the most of it.

Thanks so much, i really appreciate and i am proud to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76