Embracing the World of Steemit with Open Mind and an Open Heart..

It is always good to try something new. It's always nice to experience some things which you haven't experienced yet.

The @Steemit world is so new to me. Yet, based on what I have heard and on the good feedbacks I have heard about it, I started asking myself:
"Should I try it? Should I make myself involve with it? Can I do it?"

Well, absolutely yes. I am here now. Indeed, I am a newbie in this community yet I want to embrace the world of @steemit with an open mind and a thankful heart.

FB_IMG_1520345799934.jpg

Hello steemians! Let me introduce myself to you first.

FB_IMG_1520345607465.jpg

I am Mary Ann Vencito-Sawaan, 26 years old, Filipino and I am born beautiful in the eyes of my parents. lol! hehehe

I am happily married to my best buddy and partner in crime for over a year now and blessed with a cute little baby.

Meet my ex-boyfriend, now my loving husband.

The man I love so much.
The man I want to spend the rest of my life with.
The man who completes me, accepts me for what and who I am.

FB_IMG_1520345526371.jpg

FB_IMG_1520345732306.jpg

Our little joy and the greatest blessing so far, meet Baby Ali..

FB_IMG_1520345677267.jpg

My source of joy, strength and inspiration.

FB_IMG_1520345750447.jpg

Yes, I do love kids. I meet many different kids with different characteristics everyday.

FB_IMG_1520345586134.jpg

I am a kindergarten teacher. I so love to teach little children and it is really so nice to see that children under my class learned their first a, b , c with me. It's a great feeling knowing that they have started to learn how to read and write because of me.

FB_IMG_1520345966598.jpg

I am happy to know that somehow I was able to touch their lives as they touch mine.

Meet the coolest and the craziest friends I have.

FB_IMG_1520345573806.jpg

FB_IMG_1520345654525.jpg

We had became friends for how many years already because we have the same passion for dancing. That was how our group has formed.

I also love to be an explorer sometimes, of course with the best travel buddy I have. I love to go to different places and experiencenew things that the place was offering.

FB_IMG_1520345848706.jpg

FB_IMG_1520346002109.jpg

FB_IMG_1520345619292.jpg

I have many dreams for my self and my family. There are many things that I wanted to achieve of course with the help of my family and friends.

That was me.

You can get to know me more soon.

I am so happy and thankful today to finally be able to be a part of this growing community.Thank you @steemit for giving me a chance to share a part of me to the world.

Thanks for reading my first ever post.

Please follow me @mackieanne

Your upvotes, comments and resteems will be fully appreciated.

A big thanks also to @surpassinggoogle for inspiring me to write here and having a big heart to newbies like me.

Special mention also to @yanzel4lyf and @iwrite for introducing me to @steemit and guidingme in my steemit journey.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mackieanne!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome sa steemit kabayan! Upvote from me!! :0)

Thank you kabayan 😀😇

Thank you din po ate :)

welcome to @steemit mahilya @mackieanne! I know you will have a lot of fun in this community. I'm just here to help and guide u on your journey here. steem on!

Thank you so much ate hazel 😘😘😘

Welcome to Steemit. You should find many good friends here and hopefully will also be prosperous and very active here. Many blessings on you path. Oh, and be persistent! Thats the key.

Thank you so much 😇😇😇

Congratulations @mackieanne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mackieanne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75