My Steemit Introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Mariam Mac-Gbathy is my name . A student of The University For Development Studies pursuing BSC Community Nutrition and in my fourth year by the grace of God. Am from a family of six consisting of my mom, four siblings and myself and am also the fourth born haha... meaning am a big sissy too. I am a Ghanaian and lives in Tamale the northern part of Ghana. 50% a Ga--adamgbe and 50% a Basari.
I love dancing, singing also kind of business minded person and of cause I love talking... Still trying to figure out what I can channel the talking aspect into lol. So far apart from English, I speak three different Ghanaian languages.... Twi, Dagbani and Adamgbe...Looking forward to have a wonderful time here and also network with others on this platform..... USER NAME...@macmari..
Thank y'all. IMG_20171017_092144.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome macmari to steemit. I see greatness wiFeel free and share all you have for us. Hoping to see more of your post.

I didn't think i would ever say hi to someone from Ghana. Hi and welcome!

Lol thanks for overcoming that with me I appreciate...

Mariam Mac-Gbathy - hello :) - welcome to Steemit.

Not only a student, but a photo-model? (as I see from the very nice studio photograph?)

Is Ghana a beautiful country? Maybe I will see some of nice pictures from Ghana from your posts.

I wish you all the best :)

Peter.

Hello a not a photo model at the moment but it sounds good.. Woow thanks for the compliment haha.... Ghana is a very nice and exciting place to be... Yes of cause u will get to see a number of pictures from Ghana.. Thank you..

Thank you for your reply Mariam :)

Do you know that my second name is very similar to Mariam - that is true (just 1 letter difference).

I see beauty in everything what is, and in everyone who is beautiful :)

Welcome Mariam

Thanks Philip

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the platform @Macmari....hope to see more of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63