You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to My Adventurous Life...

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new here and still learning things but I can say this is a very good community that you have joined in.

You mentioned about earning so I suppose you already have the basic idea of how earning on Steemit works. As I see it, one of the biggest challenges in blogging is a good topic to post on a regular basis. @surpassinggoogle initiated the trend of #Ulog which is contraction of You and blog. It is something and anything about you so you can post the highlights of your day every day. It can be pretty spontaneous.

I hope that somehow helps you in my own little way.

Good luck and see you blogging around 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65