Introducing Myself: A Crafty, Cat Loving Yogi

I Caved

After my partner constantly raving about this site for several weeks and repeatedly encouraging me to set up my own profile, I finally did it. Here we are now.

IMG_20180102_192042.jpg


About Myself

My name is Mad Dawg and I live in the Midwest. I work in the restaurant industry and spend my free time creating and consuming art, music, and food. Amongst some of my creative inclinations are knitting, making collages, sewing, making jewelry, writing songs, singing and dancing. I'm also over halfway through the yoga teacher training program I'm enrolled in. I look forward to sharing my passions and enjoying yours!

IMG_20180102_192629.jpg


Please wait for GIF to load =)


IMB_2CVpTF.GIF

See you next time.

@mad.dawg

Sort:  

haha.. short to the point and funny... love the gif :)

Welcome to steemit and I hope you enjoy it here... I know you have someone already working with you to know the ropes, feel free to ask me about anything if you get stumped.... I hope you have lots of fun @mad.dawg , and something tells me you will!

Your partner sounds like a pretty cool person ;) Glad to have you here!

heck yeah! brenden got you to cave! Welcome to the club!

I'm a yoga teacher too! I'd love to hear what you think about your program.

You won't regret being here on steemit since I can see that you are very artistic. =)
Welcome to steemit and enjoy take care best regards to your family.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, welcome to Steemit :D greetings

Congratulations @mad.dawg, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

OMGosh, I love your onesie and that gif at the end!

Thank you! I love it too. @iamredbar's mom gifted it to me for Christmas!

Welcome to steem community I hope you learn alot from this platform I follow you and hope you also do same for me

@mad.dawg, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84