Hello STEEMIT

First of all I want to introduce myself to this great community that seems to grow little by little, my name is ** MISHELLE KAUFMAN **, I am ** VENEZOLANA ** I was born in the city of ** CARACAS ** capital district, I have ** 20 ** years old ** I am currently studying Social Communication at the SANTA MARÍA UNIVERSITY OF THE CITY OF CARACAS **, I currently live with my parents and two sisters and a brother ... they are older than me all, therefore I am the youngest of my brothers.

4.jpg

I really like to dance, to do sports, to share with my friends, the beach, to go on a trip, I like to know new things, I have also done courses in ** computing and programming ** which attracts my attention later on after my current career ends I would like to start the career of ** Criminal Law ** that is a branch that catches my attention.

I found this page through a friend called ** Andrea @ gabrielar26 **. Thanks to her I am entering this page to know a little more about her and this whole family spoke to me about some very important users on this platform which are ** @ cervantes and @ simon.bolivar ** .. I hope to have the support of these users that are very important here ..

I say goodbye and thanks in advance. I hope you support me and help me understand a little more about the platform, your advice can leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

Welcome hope you like it here... i know there are tons of Venezuelans here! My favorite is @gabyoraa

Very nice! Welcome! Benvenuto :)

Welcome to Steemit, you are very beautiful, I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Always glad to meet new people!

Bienvenidaa!! Qué chévere encontrarse a varios venezolanos acá

Hey! Welcome to steemit ^_^

Hey, welcome to Steemit. i'm actually new as well .

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Bienvenida a Steemit paisana :). Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73