Hello STEEMIT

First of all I want to introduce myself to this great community that seems to grow little by little, my name is ** MISHELLE KAUFMAN **, I am ** VENEZOLANA ** I was born in the city of ** CARACAS ** capital district, I have ** 20 ** years old ** I am currently studying Social Communication at the SANTA MARÍA UNIVERSITY OF THE CITY OF CARACAS **, I currently live with my parents and two sisters and a brother ... they are older than me all, therefore I am the youngest of my brothers.

I really like to dance, to do sports, to share with my friends, the beach, to go on a trip, I like to know new things, I have also done courses in ** computing and programming ** which attracts my attention later on after my current career ends I would like to start the career of ** Criminal Law ** that is a branch that catches my attention.

I found this page through a friend called ** Andrea @ gabrielar26 **. Thanks to her I am entering this page to know a little more about her and this whole family spoke to me about some very important users on this platform which are ** @ cervantes and @ simon.bolivar ** .. I hope to have the support of these users that are very important here ..

I say goodbye and thanks in advance. I hope you support me and help me understand a little more about the platform, your advice can leave them in the comments.

4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. It’s a great platform. Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit @madeinvenezuela 🌹🙋

Welcome to Steem Community @madeinvenezuela! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your time on Steemit with us ^^

Welcome to steemit @madeinvenezuela, steemit is an amazing place to be and you will get all the support you need, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD get to meet amazing steemitians there and also share this post in the #introduce-yourself section and promote your posts in the #post-promotion section, we support and we learn from each other there. I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Just read your post. Welcome! So, I'm sure you'll hear this advice more than once. Steemit is a community that supports authenticity and commitment. If you stay true to yourself and stay dedicated to your craft, you'll do great! Let me know if you have any questions. I can help answer or point you in the direction of someone who can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41