Hello STEEMIT.

First of all I want to introduce myself to this great community that seems to grow little by little, my name is ** MISHELLE KAUFMAN **, I am ** VENEZOLANA ** I was born in the city of ** CARACAS ** capital district, I have ** 20 ** years old ** I am currently studying Social Communication at the SANTA MARÍA UNIVERSITY OF THE CITY OF CARACAS **, I currently live with my parents and two sisters and a brother ... they are older than me all, therefore I am the youngest of my brothers.

I really like to dance, to do sports, to share with my friends, the beach, to go on a trip, I like to know new things, I have also done courses in ** computing and programming ** which attracts my attention later on after my current career ends I would like to start the career of ** Criminal Law ** that is a branch that catches my attention.

I found this page through a friend called ** Andrea @ gabrielar26 **. Thanks to her I am entering this page to know a little more about her and this whole family spoke to me about some very important users on this platform which are ** @ cervantes and @ simon.bolivar ** .. I hope to have the support of these users that are very important here ..

I say goodbye and thanks in advance. I hope you support me and help me understand a little more about the platform, your advice can leave them in the comments.4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

welcome to steemit, i´m from venezuela too. Let´s steem

welcome dear

Hi Mishelle, welcome to Steemit. :D

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

hey welcome to steemit..!!

Welcome to the blockchain @madeinvenezuela! There's a thriving community of Venezuelan's here already. A couple of my friends, @yanes94 and @gvand are also Venezuelan artists. You'll do well here. Great first post! Thanks for sharing.

Hy Mishelle 🙋 welcome to Steemit community😇

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Welcome to steemit Mishelle. I hope you share some of your culture and surrounding areas. Steemit provide a golden opportunty to understand the world better and learn about other cultures through posts.

Welcome Mishelle, I hope you do very well in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50