My presentation STEEMIT

I want to introduce myself I am new on this page and I would like you to know me a little more My name is Andrea Gabriela Bedoni Reyes, I am 19 years old I am Venezuelan and I live in the city of Caracas - Venezuela. I am currently studying Law, later I would also like to study social communication, I like many languages ​​and learn from them. I speak English and Italian, I would like to learn French, I like to exercise ... listening to music distracts me a lot, I was practicing singing I like to sing a time22853409_10213814335689907_7105260233425523354_n.jpg

I live with my parents and I have 2 brothers who live with me one older and one younger than me ..
I knew this page through @gabrielar26 that spoke to me about this platform and about a very important user on the platform called @cervantes @frida and it gave me curiosity and I would like you to support me and be part of this community.

Sort:  


Hello @madeinvenezuela!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

A W E S O M E. <3

Hello @madeinvenezuela, thanks for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524264434-5699992

Welcome to Steemit, @madeinvenezuela! (or better Andrea). I'm amazed that, considering the numbers of Venezuelians on here, no one had taken that nickname before ^^ haha good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71