MY PRESENTATION

Greetings to all..

Today I decided to post my presentation .. tell them something about me and my interests, especially about the things I do ..

I am 28 years old. I like music, sports, trading with cryptocurrencies. I am a graduate of Accounting and Auditing. I live in Ecuador, one of the most beautiful countries in the world.

I will share some photos ..

I like to sing the guitar ..APDC0181.JPG

Traveling a bit .. I'm in the middle of the world Quito ..IMG_0139.JPG

Do sports..
IMG_0397.JPG

In the next post I will show you photos of my country that I recommend you visit .. Also of the things that I do every day ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @madv2590! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the recommendation..!!

Welcome madv2590.

You are cool and I play guitar.

Excellent, I wish you many successes..!! @joeyarnoldvn

Congratulations @madv2590! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent..!! :)

Hi #Steemian, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Hola bienvenido a Steemit! Me encantó leer tu publicación y quería desearle la mejor suerte en todo lo que vas hacer aquí. Espero que te pases por mi perfil y me siguas me ayudaría mucho.

Muchas gracias..!! Éxitos también para ti..!!

Loading...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks for the recommendation..!!

Of course! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63