We are the MAGIC!

Hello, lovely Steemians!

I’ve discovered Steemit recently and it seems like you guys having a great community here so I’ve decided to join and introduce myself.

My name is Ilona and I’m from Poland but I like to call myself a citizen of the world. I’ve been traveling for the last 14 years and during my travels I’ve realized that it doesn’t matter what country we are from, we all desire the same, to be loved and to be happy. 😊

I believe in the power of love and uniqueness that each of us has. I love to inspire people to awaken to their potential and to not settle for less than their heart desires!

Ilona-on-campuan-ridge-in-bali-indonesia_preview.png
This is me in Bali😊

I’ve lived there twice and Bali stole a piece of my heart.

My journey of discovering myself all over again has started on this island. Did you watch the movie 'Eat, Love and Pray'? Well, a similar story happened to me ( and many others who visited this island) but instead of love to a man (like in the movie), I've found love to myself. It wasn’t a pleasant journey at first but then it turned out to be my biggest blessing and new me was born.

This place is truly magical and has enormous power to push you to the limits if you have been avoiding to look deep within 😊. Then a couple of years later when I was living the second time in Bali - Magic Of Life - Beyond The Five Senses was born.

20170530_112505.jpg
In Koh Phangan, Thailand. Another magical island!

Never underestimate your potential!

If you think is impossible to be who you dream to be then think again please! You’ve come here to thrive and if your heart is sending you desires to be a writer, reporter, singer etc. it means it knows you have all that you need to achieve it!

I used to believe that logic is all that exists, I never believed in intuition and certainly never believed that I could have 6th sense gift. I used to laugh at people who believed in a world beyond the five senses.
Today, I do psychic readings and I help people to align with their Soul gifts. If someone would had told me 5 years ago that I will be doing what I do today I would have said they totally lost it! But this experience has taught me that most of us don’t know our true potential and how much we can achieve in this life.

Today, my passion is to inspire others and you to remember that You Are The Magic!

The sky is not the limit because you can reach beyond the bounds of planet Earth and enjoy your limitless nature 😊

20180210_115725.jpg
Me in Poland :)

So my blogs will mainly consist of inspiration to discover your potential, to follow your heart desires and to love yourself so you can create a life and a success that will be aligned with your uniqueness because there is no other person like you on this planet.

So, if this seems like something that you have interest in, feel free to follow me :D

If you have any feedback, tips, or question, please don’t be afraid to tell me and thank you for your time :) I hope we can grow and inspire each other to never settle for less!

Don't hesitate to follow me on steemit and facebook :D

FB: https://web.facebook.com/byIlonaMachaj/

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @magic-of-life!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit...!!


Welcome to Steem @magic-of-life.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great info. Very helpful! Thanks

It certainly looks like you do a lot of traveling :)

Looking forward to seeing more posts from you... and welcome to the community.

Thanks :) Just followed you, I love your posts!

Congratulations @magic-of-life! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great post, keep it up and you will go far on steemit.

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Hallo...wellcome to steemit, i hope you will follback and upvote me

Hello and thank you.

Just followed you :)

Welcome to the Steemfam! It's a great community and light workers are free to open up and play with others. I love your story and your bold actions to creating a life that is aligned with your soul! The pictures are great! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and I love to travel too and yeah we are the magic for sure.

Lovely to meet you here :) Yeehaa to our magic! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73