Something about yourself

It's always hard to say something about yourself..I want to know, my dreams, my weaknesses - it's difficult and difficult to write in a little bit. Moreover, if I am describing myself, it is more likely that it is not 100 percent accurate, because I am not aware of all my faults. Again, I might be able to avoid some of my faults and say a lot more. (I am not a man, not an angel, is not it?) This work can be better than me, someone around me.

However, I can definitely portray myself as a honest, sincere, charitable, friendly, caring, entertaining personality. Negative things to say - I have never seen a simple, emotional, easy-to-believe, somewhat childish, some immature. I'm physically handicapped. At one time I was fat enough. But I have been working very hard in today's situation. Oh, forgot to say another thing, I like to eat. But try to eat less. Because I did not want to go back to the same shape as I was fat. I often have to fight myself with myself to eat less often.

In terms of religion, I am a Muslim and believe in God and I fear; But I hate to misinterpret doggy and religion.

I comprehend those values ​​in which there is a combination of modernity and religion. Family values ​​are very important to me and of course I am proud of the culture of my country.

I think myself a modern person. But modernity does not mean that I will leave my culture and religion and live an unregulated life. I understand the modernity - respecting the feelings of others, enjoying life but not exceeding the limits of something and above all, being modern in thinking.

I like to watch TV, listen to music, munch and spend time in the nets. I'm still waiting for singles and mingles. I want to be a 'One Woman Man' and want to get a 'One Man Woman'. Which means, No Extra Marital Affair.

I believe in Self Improvement and always try to overcome all those faults / weak points in myself. I believe - "It's not that how you are ... it's how good you want to be"

This is fairly I tried to highlight some of my part. Welcome to know more about me. Come on, explore me and tell me about me too. Because - I did not know much about what I said at the beginning.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, mahamudal! Best wish to you for a very wonderful journey here on this platform :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.

Join here

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71