I am a happy man

I was living in CANADA during 2001-2006, which was a really nice place to live. I'm a Muslim and my second religion is Christianity, which was found in year 2004 in Canada. I gave time to Church and the Holly Bible. I found the inner peace and the knowledge from the Holly book Al-Quran during my stay in Canada. The cold mother nature gave me proper time to understand the purpose of the life we are living. I found my inner peace from the winter in Canada, which became my favorite season. I didn't stay long in Canada because I couldn't study and left in the winter of 2006 to my parents.

I'm a software developer and a Bitcoin miner, living with my parents in a happy world. I got married twice but couldn't adjust with mentality of current Bangladeshi Muslim females, because of their negligence and duty as a Muslim. According to Islam the very first rules is for women must cover themselves before the faith on ALLAH subhanatallah. Hence no children is kinda pain to me, sometimes I can't even sleep at this age of 41. I planned to get married again with in 1/2 years, hence I'm a completely happy man living and taking care of my mother as she is my religion/world/heaven under her feet.

I did survive the earthquake in Nepal 2015 and lived in the Mountains alone by myself. 4 months i was living in Mountain without electricity, alone in the dark and got time to research on Buddah. I have enjoyed these 4 months alone in the dark nights and found all the stars on the sky which was a wonderful experience in my life.

Friends that was a summary of my existence and short summary of a happy man.
IMG_20180411_231334.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mahfuzur773.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You got a 3.63% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mahfuzur773!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Welcome to Steem, @mahfuzur773!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

welcome to Steemit @mahfuzur773 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Well done @mahfuzur773! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Sweden vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Well done @mahfuzur773! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Iceland vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @mahfuzur773! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Brazil
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @mahfuzur773! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Senegal vs Columbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64