Who am I? What am I doing?

s-l300.jpg

Who am I?
Let me introduce myself, I go by the name of 'mahmudovk'.

What am I doing?
I am a sales agent working in one the most luxurious hotel in the world called Burj Al Arab.
I have another account on the Steemit platform, and have done for around 6 months now. I am therefore aware of how things work on here and the real potential that STEEM has.

My Mission Statement:
I am to gain 1,000,000 STEEM Power, delegated or otherwise, in order to up vote charitable, positive and loving content and therefore provide financial support to their causes by Jan 1 2020.

Why am I doing this?
I have witnessed for myself so clearly the potential that the STEEM Blockchain has to help those in need. A prime and shining example being the work going on at @fundition. We can give back to others with a simple press of a button or click of a mouse, this is SO powerful. The ability to give so fluidly can create a more empowering belief of financial abundance, and help us overcome the scarcity and lack that most of us living. @taskmaster4450 has hit the nail on the head with this and talks about these concepts in his articles. This is a new opportunity which I encourage you to get involved with!

How can you help?
I want to emulate the example that @fundition has shown and help spearhead the notion that we can financially help those in need, right here and right now on the STEEM blockchain. All that I ask is that you delegate STEEM Power to this account, and help with this pursuit. As mentioned earlier, I will upvote charitable, positive and loving content so you can rest assure that your delegated STEEM Power will be used wisely.

Thank you for reading.
Feel free to upvote, comment and delegate!

Sort:  

Hej mahmudovk

Well i think Fundition is a shit.. they are not giving to the ones who truly need the support, rather those corrupted jerks are just milking the system

Hello @mahmudovk, success for you here in steemit.

Hi, selamat datang di steemit, salam kenal kawan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Selamat bergabung di steemit.
Salam kenal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, mahmudovk, you're welcome. Keep going. Wish you good luck.

Welcome to creators content in steem.. Want to grab some tips and idea about growth then follow me.. I am there to help you. Get a great tips to follow

Posted using Partiko Android

@mahmudovk, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Welcome to steemit @mahmudovk.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73