Here I am Mahmudul Hassan Coming to Introduce Myself on Steemit!

Hello My Dear Steemians!

PicsArt_05-02-10.00.27.jpg

My name is Mahmudul Hassan. I am a 18 years old boy. I am from Bangladesh. I am in my first year of Higher Secondary in Science at BAF Shaheen College, Dhaka. In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals on Steemit.

B612_20171219_130009.jpg

I was born in a small village called Kashinathpur. Kashinathpur is located about 70 kilometers south of the District of Pabna which is one of the largest District in Bangladesh. Actually I Live in another city Mirpur. This is one of the Famous area of the Capital of Bangladesh, Dhaka. I live with my Family. I have my Parents. I also have two brothers – Ashik and Araav. My elder brother Ashik is 24 and he is read in Bsc(Hons) at Jagannath University, Dhaka. My dad works for a Government company WASA. My mother is a House-wife. My younger brother is only 2 years old. We take him as the light of our Family.

20171106_203127.jpg

There are many people living in world having different personalities. This is the personality which makes everyone unique and different from others. We can never see two people of exactly same personality. It never changes and decided the quality of a person. I am taking the example of me. I am so special in this world and have unique personality than others. I am very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and try my best to solve their problems. I am self-centred man have not have any enemy in this world. I love my personalities and daily Activities.

B612_20171222_164306.jpg

My early years, which I remember only by parts, were interesting and careless. My childhood was happy because my parents devoted me a lot of time, my brother played with me and read books for me in the evenings. So I can say I was surrounded with love, care and attention. As most children I was sent to the kindergarten at the age of three as both of my parents worked, but as far as I remember I didn't like to attend kindergarten. I'm sure I can never forget my governor who made me eat semolina. In general the attendance of kindergarten seemed boring to me, though mainly there I met my first loyal friend.

DSC_0051.JPG

My everyday activities included going to College, playing cricket, watching television, and going to Operate Steemit, DLive, Dtube at night. Thats why I love my nightworks most. Because I like to work on Steemit and DLive also.

B612_20171222_162819.jpg

In my opinion I'm a kind-hearted and jolly person. I think I'm responsive and reliable that's why my friends and relatives can always rely on me. I never refuse if people whom I love need support or a piece of advice. I try to be fair and just in attitude to the others. I'm rather calm person, but Sometimes I can lose my temper and become either angry or sad. I'm modest and sometimes shy, but do not advice someone tricking or kidding me. I like staying alone and sometimes I retire into my shell, but at the same time I like a noisy company of my friends. I like to laugh and joke with them and I never let my friends down.

B612_20180313_115107.jpg

I focused on achieving my goals including learning English language, participating in extracurricular activities, and doing well in all my classes. In my junior year, I had joined Math club, Robotics club and also enrolled in few honour classes. Along with school, I also found a part time work at Steemit to help my parents financially. Moving in to a new Life is a huge challenge for me and my daily activities.

B612_20180310_175754.jpg

I love going to school and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have never said to anyone in my life, that 'I hate studies'.Many people find me as a geek, but I only see that as a compliment rather than an insult. I have got big dreams, when it comes to studies. I Want to be a Greatest Steemit user in the world. Nowadays I have hardly tried to achieve the whole things of Steemit. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need carenless or help, I am always willing to help them.

AirBrush_20180121230224.jpg

To my mind our life goes so fast that sometimes we don't notice how fleeting it is. For instance I didn't notice how seventeen years of my life have passed. I feel like it was yesterday when I went to school for the first time, but this year is the last one at school. It's unbelievable but it is true. But I want to tell you everything in details.

IMG_20170603_105805.jpg

I like playing Chess and Cricket. I
always enjoyed reading, writing and doing math. Growing up as a child and until now, (my adulthood) it has been mine (my) and my parents dream for me to become a Doctor or an Engineer
.

B612_20180430_170528_049.jpg

I’m interested in computer science, music, sport and fantasy literature. Computers first appeared in my life when I was eight years old. Then I had got my first computer. It was Commodore 64 and I remember myself thinking, that it was the best thing in the world. I was playing it whenever I could. Then I had got my first PC. At first, I was just playing computer games, but some time later, I noticed that I could do a lot more things with the computer, for example programming.
Now, I can already programme in Pascal, C++ and HTML and I have done many programme. I hope that in the future I will get a job as a computer scientist
.

IMG_20171221_114517.jpg

I decided to become a Computer Engineer because I have always been fascinated by looking at the Internet, C-programming, and Graphics-Designing.

DSC_0032.JPG

A degree in Computer Engineering enables me to achieve my goals and also gives me an opportunity to make a difference in the community.

AirBrush_20180319160026.jpg

Some interests I have got are; reading books, wacthing movies, cooking and praying. I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never demand neither do they complain. This is the way I look upon books. Mostly I read novels. Currently I am reading a novel called "Pother pachali". Moving on to favourite movies; Titanic, Romeo & Juliet, X-men, Twilight. Basically the list can go on and on. I must be up to date with the latest movies. I love the marvel's Movies most. Cooking has been a huge interest of mine. My mom's a great cook- specially in asian cooking. I think I have got it from her. From my point of view, having learned how to cook, makes a persons life much easier. Then last but not least I love praying. I pray as much as I can. Being a muslim and not praying, just doesn't go together, so that is why I pray. I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.

B612_20180201_232306.jpg

I hate spiders. When I see a spider (specially when it’s a big one) I feel so very small and the spider seems so huge. I don’t feel scarred when I see a mouse, snake or any other animal and when I come across a spider I think: „Why is it not a mouse? Why do I always find spiders and not mise for example”. This is terrible.

B612_20180503_010332_355.jpg

I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top five achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. Being student of the month in my English class
  2. Getting my first job
  3. Going to college
  4. Learning English language
  5. Getting my driver's license
    My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.

B612_20180411_202211.jpg

I hope to get better at technical communication this term. Five years from now, I want to become a project manager of a construction project, and technical communication is one of the most important skills that a project manager should have. As a project manager, my primary goals are managing people, set budgets, and making decisions of all kinds.

B612_20171122_170223.jpg

Now I am writing about my ambition on Steemit

Steemit is one of the best Social Network. Steemit is a blogging platform with it's own Cryptocurrencies called STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS. These cryptocurrencies are distributed to content creators and curators daily as rewards, based on community voting. As a result, people can earn by their blogging on Steemit. Nowadays People would highly attract on this site. I also like to work on DMania DTube and DLive.

PicsArt_04-25-03.45.16.jpg

There are many Respective Community Stay on Steemit. Such as Slothicorn, Steemgigs, Steemhunt, esteem, Utopian-io. You can Improve your Steemit life by working with Them. You can get rewards from them by submitting your greater blogs.

PicsArt_04-20-02.44.34.png

Nowadays I would like to work on DLive. They give me more rewards for my videos. I would so much inpire by them. Thanks to DLive. Hope I'll be a one of the super DLive Star on there.

PicsArt_04-19-03.04.29.jpg

I know there are so many Valuable Steemit Users will look into my post. I know about Some great Steemians such as @jerrybanfield @stellabelle @shortcut @hr1 @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @pharesim @tt-dogg @r2cornell @me-tarzan @robert-call @Canadian-coconut @creative-commons @evalina @banjo @cleverbot @greenman @haejin and so on. I have tried to attract them to look into my posts.

Nowadays I have strongly tried to catch all the rules about Steemit. Hope so I'll do something creative in my future. As a newbie user I need your help. Please Stay with me to improve my Steemit Life. I wanna to something Special for you. If you want to support me then please Stay with me and check my blogs. Is there anything wrong about my post, please leave a comment below the post.

PicsArt_04-27-05.10.06.jpg

Thanks to everyone for being with me. I want your suggestions, advices and support to be a greatest Steemit User. Stay blessed. Be happy with Steemit. Stay tuned to my blogs. Have a Good Day.

My 1st Introduction Post on Steemit

My Introduction Video on DLive

My 2nd Introduction Post on Steemit

Most Paid DLive video

For more Please Check My Blogs.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Yours Ever

@mahmudulhassan

PicsArt_04-17-12.21.42.png

Sort:  

welcome

Thank you @banjo @cleverbot

Do you want to play the game?

In last 18 days (since you are here), in 5 posts out of total 13 that you have created so far, you have been using introduceyourself or introducemyself tags.

So, I'm interested to know how many more times are you planning to introduce yourself and abuse those tags???

How much I have used those tag? Can you suggest me dear @ana-maria ma'am? I don't know about the whole rules of Steemit. Nowadays I have hardly tried to know those Rules. Last day I was know about the details of introduceyourself tag.
@banjo @cleverbot

What were you talking about?

Introduceyourself tag was created so new members can use it to introduce themselves to the community, but you can't introduce yourself over and over again (and especially not with more or less the same or similar kind of post). You introduce yourself once!
Multiple usages of the tag are considered as spam and abuse. You are lucky not being spotted by introbot regarding that tag abuse.

However, I would suggest you to start reading from Quick Start Guide from the Steemit Welcome Page if you skip it at the beginning, maybe being too excited to start posting ASAP.

After that, give yourself time to go through Steemit FAQ which is quite comprehensive about the whole platform including what is acceptable and what not.

Another good read is also Steemit Etiquette - although somewhat older post it's a great summary of Steemit do's and don'ts!

Thank you dear @ana-maria ma'am for your kind information. Now I'm clear about manythings on Steemit. Hope so you'll always stay with me.. As a new member I want your help to improve myself. Stay blessed and be happy ma'am. Take care.

@banjo @cleverbot

But you know that my favorite character is cool :).

But you know that my favorite character is cool :).

They are a variety of pitcher plant that is native to Sri Lanka.

I also wish you have fun in the adventure with Steemit ;).

Thanks dear
@banjo @cleverbot

What do you think my name is?

good post friend

Thank you dear.
@banjo @cleverbot

So, which human do you think is the most prettiest?

Can I become one with mother Russia?

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.12% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

I don't believe so. I have already got a boyfriend.

How do you know this?

You got a 3.08% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Thank you @banjo @cleverbot

Nice to see you :).

It gets a little lonely, all these empty rooms, just watching the hours tick by.

You haven't? What fictional character? Maybe I have heard of them.

I have the greatest @cleverbot

Gods don't have respect for humans.

Please, I know you're in there, people are asking where you've been..

Hey Hassan , welcome , i got to say there are a lot of photos of you . You got damn so many actvities ...
Glad you are involoivng in the community .

Thank you dear. Stay with me. Have a good day. @banjo @cleverbot

Until the morrow bored Borg.

i like you story....do well to follow back Mahmudulhassan

Nex time, please don't tell me I'm old.

You got a 10.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

Thank you so much @banjo @cleverbot

You're welcome and thank you bunches too :) ttyl.

Well, if you take it as a compliment, you're welcome.

@mahmudulhassan...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you dear. Stay with me. @banjo @cleverbot

How old are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88