Let me introduce myself

Hai .. steemit friends, today i want to join this community, and i want to introduce myself, my name, imunbembenk, i was born in indonesia on dated 14 th march 1990,

this adala my photos, when I roads with friends,
image

image

My hobbies, walks, and sports, skateboard, and make money.
image
image
image

This is my fhoto when I play ball with MARTUNIS, Child RONALDO LONG who is familiar with CR7 WORLD
image
image

Please help me and support me here, because I just joined in this community,

Vote and follow

@maimunmc

Sort:  

Very Welcome !

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Have fun.

thank you..

Welcome to steemit imunbembenk :) Followed& liked , good luck!

Hey! Welcome to the community and great intro post! Steemit is ALL about community. I gave this post a "upvote" so you can make some extra money. Follow me back and we'll help each other be successful here by liking each other's posts.

Best,
Aaron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48