#introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings all fellow steemians!!

here we go..
I am a member of this amazing community for about a couple of days now but this is my first post. why?
The first thing that i did when i signed up for steemit was to go through fellow steemians and their posts and i found that most of the posts were of extremely good quality, with the best content and relevant pictures and videos, this made me wonder what will happen if no one liked my content or what i have to say! what if my content is not that of a quality that will amaze my readers too as i was amazed my most of the posts.

As i continue reading posts looking for inspiration and the will to start writing my very first blog i decided why not read the introduce yourself posts and see the comment section. i was so thrilled and amazed to see that those posts had the most inspirational comments of all, people welcoming new comers, advising them, motivating them and most of all teaching them how to start their life here in this community! Isn't that amazing!

The people, they are the ones with the real motivation. Upvotes and following comes along their inspiring words. Some steemians even resteemed the introduce yourselves posts of the new comers to help them with few clicks and following. WOW! just wow... amazing people! hats off to you all !! i cannot mention any name because there are just too many. I am very happy and glad that i am a part of this community and i'm looking forward to interact with as many steemians as i can and provide with my best work.

I shared my inspiration and what triggered me to write my first post. Now something about myself, I am a business school graduate with high hopes and dreams. I love to write and express my work, i have very profound research and observational skills which i will share in my coming posts and i love to read. I am a mother of two great boys which made my experience a bit vast :D and i love to cook!

I am a very interesting, friendly, reliable and helpful person and i would love to make some great friends here. When it comes to hobbies i enjoy everything but i will be glad if you share your hobbies here as well in the comment section as i will be glad to hear about my fellow steemians!

PS: sorry about the picture quality :( i am working on it too on how to use markdown styling to make all pictures to a exact same size.

Sort:  

welcome to the community. Make great contents to earn good rewards.. Have a nice journey here!!!

Thank u so much... 😊
Trying my best to bring my very best.. 😊

Hi there welcome to steemit and happy to have you here. =)
I can see that you have a lot of interest that can help and benefit other people here so kee it up. =)

Thanks :)
I do... I do have a lot of interests and I'll try my best... Thanks allot :)

Hello @mairayasir welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the steemit community..... looking for to your more blogs like this

Hello... Thanks allot.. :)
Stay tuned... More coming up.. :)
Hope u like them too...

Congratulations @mairayasir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steem @mairayasir.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank u so much! :)
i'll do that right now ... :)

Wow thats beautiful :) Welcome to Steemit and I hope you like it here.

You can check this out, might help be for the start :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/work-on-your-reputation-to-be-successful-in-steemit

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Aww.. that's so sweet of u... Thanks I'll check it out... Soo much to learn :)

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Thanks... Sure :)

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Aww... Thank u Soo much.. I'll check it out
Yes, everyone s amazing here.. u're just an example to that... :)
Thanks again.. I do want to know more about u.. I'll read ur posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68