Nice to Know You, Steemit

image

Hallo steemian all, happy to join here. I thank my teacher Mr. @ademarsadi who has been promoting steemit to me until I get to this point.

image

My name is Akhsania Maisa Rahmah, originally from Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia. I am a grade 8 student of Junior High School who goes to school where Mr. @ademarsadi teaching. My father is a principal of a Primary School in Lhokseumawe Town. While my mother was just an ordinary housewife.

image

My daily activities were at the Islamic Boarding School, so I was not at home. I can only go home occasionally if there is an urgent need. Even if given permission by the school. Understandably, at school we can not go home often. Smart phones, irons and other electronic devices are not allowed to be brought to our school. So, I can only hold smart phone if holiday or even when my parents come to visit me several times a week.

image

The distance from my house to school is not too far away. Only about 30 minutes if driving by car. Therefore, I told my parents to visit me three times a week. Understandably, I miss my parents. Not an easy thing to live apart from parents. However, I have to be patient in order to reach my goals and also the expectations of my parents.

image

Living in Boarding School is my own desire. I want to live independently. I want to be able to solve my own problems without having to expect to parents or others. This is where I practice to stand on my own feet.

image

So this brief introduction I convey, hopefully we can share and help each other in goodness.

image


Follow me @maisarahma04


Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @maisarahma04!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit life

Thank you @harithavani, all suggestions and directions I always look forward to.

Its my pleasure

@maisarahma04, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you for being the first in this welcome. I have followed you. As you see in your profile picture, you seem to be a friendly person. Thanks again for dropping in to my blog.

Assalamualaikum ukhty ...selamat bergabung di steemit ya...semoga ukhty sukses...
jangan lupa vote , follow dan coment nya ya....

Walaikum salam. Terima kasih atas sambutannya ya. Mudah-mudahan bisa saling membantu.

Welcome to steemit community

Hai! Senang bertemu kamu di steemit! Aku akan menunggu postingan kamu yang bermanfaat dan juga unik!😁

Nice to meet you too. Jangan terlalu ditunggu, saya nggak pande nulis loh....

Selamat datang maisarahma ke Steemit! Sila menikmati apa yang ada di platform ini. Upvoted and Followed!

Terima kasih. Emang ada apa aja ya di steemit ini?

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/4pqb4p-420-chill-music-with-pokemon-loop-chill-relax-420-refereum

hi maisarahma ! Welcome to Steemit !

Terima kasih, nice to meet you. Mudah-mudahan saya mendapat banyak teman di platform ini.

May those you love bring love back to you may all the wishes you wish come true!

Hi @maisarahma04, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524535657-9940326

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59