Hi everyone! This is my first post. My name is Maiya, I am 25 years old. I live in Seattle, WA, and I am originally from Kazakhstan. I am a cat parent, makeup and skincare lover, and an avid tea drinker. Looking forward to making connections on here!

Thank you @korynewton for introducing me to Steemit.

Snapchat-1865409277.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @maiya.akhmet ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Hi Igor, thank you!

Welcome to Steem @maiya.akhmet I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

you are beautiful and i like your cat IoI

Thank you! Her name is Lou :)

nice name i was thinking name it's something like if you touch here i will kill you hhh IoI

Welcome to Steemit @maiya.akhmet, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hey and welcome @maiya.akhmet . A tip for success on steemit. Stay strong and trust that the platform will grow. Chances are your posts will earn nothing. But thats okay. Provide value over a year and see where the site takes you. GOODLUCK

Thank you for your advice!

Welcome to steemit 🤗
Congratulations 4.21 $ on your first post is like no one ever did that 😂😂

Great work 👏🏻👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thank you Marcos!

Hey Maiya,

Welcome to steemit. My best friend is from Almaty! Do you like living in the US?

-ben

Thank you! I am from Karaganda, which is north of Almaty. How do they like it here? I like living on the west coast, but I didn't like living on the east coast much because of the weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73