New Blog Covering International Politics and Political Trends

Hello Steemit Community! I just joined Steemit today! My name is Sean Gibbons, and I am currently a student at Michigan State University studying International Relations with hopes of working in International Politics in the future. I want to use this Blog as a way to relay news on international political trends and elections. I will be covering new trends in the opinion polls, emerging scandals, and election results related to elections happening all around the world. I plan on keeping my own political views outside of my coverage, as my main goal is to relay the information! If you are interested in this topic it would be nice if you could follow my new blog!
header2.jpg

  • Sean Gibbons
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64