Introduceyourself: Hy am Emmy,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I noticed I've not introduce myself properly.
My friend have been telling me about steem and have been waiting to get on this platform.
Thanks to @izzrael for getting me here.
image
Am a photographer, I use Photoshop for my post production.
Here is one of the photo edited with Photoshop.
Do you like it?
image
I will try to be active and offer my knowledge and information regarding to the things I do and also about cryptocurrency.
Thanks for reading this.
Pls upvote, follow and resteem.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.


I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Sure we chat on social media drop a link.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney with an upvote worth 0.15 and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.75 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 3000 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by majot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78