#Newbie cited

Hi dearest steemits, am glad to be joining you in this community. Firstly my name is courage, i school in the nigerian law school, Am the first of six children. Loves to have fun though cool headed. I would love to be your friend. Am the kid here, while you all are my dads and moms. Help me grow by following and liking my articles. Especially for those of you that love literature, watch out for fictious and non fictious works and also poetry. Your support will be highly appreciated
IMG_20180322_171508.jpgThank Y'all.
Love you guyzselfiecamera_2018-03-25-21-47-45-529.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @makiavelli! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Ahahah funny

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

muchas gracias por darme la bienvenida a la comunidad. espero ser más de tu amigo ya te seguí y te voté.

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.
Good day, I give you a warm welcome ... I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit.
i followed you if you intrested follow me back.....

I am very glad to get acquainted with my friend, I am very interested in this photo, rarely do I see it, I salute maulanazikri.

I am most happy to be your friend. You are very special. Thanks for this rare opportunity of being your friend

Welcome to Steem Community @makiavelli! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @makiavelli, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523747837-365271

Wow.... Thats very cool of you. Already followed and upvoted you. You know, first things first.... Wink

yea thanks for your fast support.
wish u all the best

Congratulations @makiavelli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Why would i not want to receive the notifications. Dont worry, already followed you.


Welcome to Steemit @makiavelli!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow.... Am kinda lost of words right noww....
Thanks alot for the love, i appreciate. You bet i will follow yoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70