MY INTRODUCTORY POST🎊☺

Hi Steemeans, I am happy to join you in this famous community.🎊
Firstly my name is courage, i school in the Nigerian Law School.

DQmaLHpxXKcBxtVn87nApY2nLavaEcGgKuu9eMKhv7bGfHS.jpg

C360_2018-05-14-09-06-54-521.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by @adedoyinwealth whom i met in the law school, abuja during an Anti-human trafficking training programme held in the law school assembly hall in march this year

selfiecamera_2018-05-22-17-14-02-389.jpg
@Adedoyinwealth and I

I am the first of six children. I love to have fun though cool headed. I would love to be your friend.

IMG_20180521_110248.jpg

Especially for those of you that love literature, watch out for my fictious and non fictious works and also poetry. Your support will be highly appreciated.

From your Steemit Lawyer😊

selfiecamera_2018-05-20-10-48-59-584.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the platform

Thanks alot bro, i appreciate. An upvote would be nice you know. Lol

Welcome to Steemit, makiavelli! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit Bro.
I'm glad you made it.
🤗
Enjoy your stay!.

Thanks sis, i appreciate

You are welcome to steemit @makiavelli
It is nice to have you here.
You can join @steemchurch and meet great parishioners. We care about you

I Am already there jeff. Thanks for the love

HELLO! I RECENTLY ON STEEMIT. I FOLLOWED YOU, I HOPE YOU WILL FOLLOW ME TOO, LE´S DEVELOP STEEMIT TOGETHER! I’M GLAD TO MEET NEW INTERESTING PEOPLE

Hello al, i just did follow you.

Welcome to steemit @makiavelli if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thanks alot yoyo, i appreciate. Hoping to work with you

Love your style and you have great friends.

Thanks alot bro, i appreciate.

Welcome to the Steemit world. It looks as though you are in good company. Your friends seem to be very caring people. My mother used to say, "show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are."

If you are interested in promoting your articles or have items that you would like to obtain or dispose of, there is the #happystore (looking to re-brand itself to more clearly define its services) that you may wish to use. Simply click on the tag (link) to find the latest version of it.

Wishing you the very best here on Steemit.

Thank you very much, i appreciate the love

You are very welcome!

Welcome to steemit....steemit is an amazing community you can't miss for anything

Thanks alot jo, i appreciate

Welcome to steemit family @makiavelli !! !Good luck.!!
:D

Mae, thanks, i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75