You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting seeds upon the path of the infinite

Welcome! very glad you're here, I look forward to following y'alls journey and seeing what is growin round your parts. I'm also down in the southeast just getting my homestead going. Another steem friend of mine @beatking13 just posted that same arrow quote recently. He is a Dad and builds custom longbows, y'all would probably dig him. I'd like to find a good woman one day and have a family as I see that kids are an opportunity to bring more light into the darkness especially being raised by folks with a more self-sufficient ethos. I think if your intention with the path you choose is to spread your God given gifts with the world and help others God will provide. Peace be upon you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83