So... hi, my name is Claudia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Finally I sit and write my introduction... I’m Claudia and was introduced to steemit by my husband @vthor.


Since we’ve decided to be together everything changed in my life, got to meet a person who actually understood me and I wasn’t THAT weird anymore :) We’ve had many difficulties but overall very happy, much more after our daughter was born almost five years ago, won’t deny that she has been also lot of work and tears.



I decided to join steemit to share a little bit of what I like and my thoughts about what we get to experience in this world (by the way, we are nomads but at the moment a bit stuck in this place they call Bolivia). I don’t think I can really summarize myself right now, so I guess you’ll get to know me (us) on the way.



I must say that besides seeing my daughter discover the world, I love sewing, traveling, learning other languages photography and cats! :D

me and my cat
My friend Morpheus, a few years back.

English is not my mother language, so for sure there must be some mistakes in whatever I write, but I would really appreciate it if you correct me!

Sort:  

Hello my love, welcome on steemit :) :*

Thank you querido :D :* :*

Welcome to Steem, @malamia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

@malamia, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome and enjoy yourself.

Thank you! :)

Welcome have a great day

Thanks and hope you are having a great day too :)

You are lovely and great.

Congratulations @malamia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Welcome to Steemit @malamia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66