You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m an art therapist here to talk about life after a PhD, starting over, and living in a camper in the San Francisco Bay Area #introduceyourself

Welcome! This was an awesome #introduceyourself post. Sadly, I can relate with the part about having a partner for a long time and finding out they were having an affair. It SUCKED. I'm sorry you had to go through that.

There are a couple other users on here who blog about moving into a small mobile space--check out @trucklife-family and @goingroam.

Following you! I'm excited to see what else you post. Good luck and let me know if you have any questions!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @malloryblythe! I'm sorry to hear that you can relate, but I do appreciate the kind words and suggestions. I'll definitely check these out, along with your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78