I STARTED BLOGGING WITHOUT A PROPER INTRODUCTION.

I'm Malachukwu Michael by name. I'm a student of uniport in Nigeria. For me steemit is a platform that transforms lives. A platform where your views can be expressed and your voice heard. I'm looking forward to make as many friends as possible and equally recover all my resources that I wasted on facebook. You can take a look at my past posts and help a newbie. Don't forget to click the follow button and please upvote my posts. Check out my blog @maluchukwu images (2).jpg

Sort:  

welcome!


Welcome to Steemit @maluchukwu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Your upvote added nothing to my post but it added to your comment. Be sincere enough to help. Don't be too selfish. We can help each other grow up together. Thanks for following. I'll do my best to see that we will be of help to each other.

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations @maluchukwu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks I don't forget to follow me and I'm following you back so that we can be of good help to each other. Thanks

I followed you!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

You are welcome Maluchukwu

Congratulations @maluchukwu, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13759 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2467.39. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64