Newbee with a plan needs help from Experienced Steemers

Is this ABUSE or a LEGIT way to boost the growth of Steemit community???

Abuse.jpg

Hello, my dear Steemers,

I'm a lover of good projects and innovative ideas and Steemit is more than that, so I come upon an idea how to boost the growth of Steemit with people who will bring value to the community.

Since I was a kid I was looking at some of the brilliant ideas around myself and I have admired them, especially to the simple solutions. As I was the only child in a family I had time to think how to improve them or to come up with something new by myself. For example, when I was 9 years old I tried to make my own perfume :) , I was also searching for crystal rocks and fossils (a lot of them in the area)… Don’t get me wrong, I wasn’t always alone, actually, I would say that I was hanging with my friends a lot. The „brilliant ideas and games“ we had together is better to skip, for now, :p . I just want to say that I was always happy to see how different people bring value to the community. That was my guideline thru growing process and it is engraved in my heart!! Its also written on my profile page :D

distance.jpg

Why is this so important to me?

Well, I was the one who has always initiated my friends to try something new, that our/common way isn't the only one. When we ware young accepting new things wasn't a problem, but how I and my surroundings were older I realized that they are more closed to or scared of new ideas. Formal education, media, community have put them in a box, and only a few of them can see the picture outside that box.
I'm sure that you know what I'm talking. Just remember when you trying to explain the crypto world, blockchain to someone who only knows what was taught by society.

The same thing is with Steemit!!!

When you say to someone that he can benefit and earn by sharing their thoughts or just by reading and supporting others ideas, they are at least skeptical. Most probably you will be called crazy or you will hear answers like: „Who will pay to hear my opinion“ or „They already have 1000 or 100k of followers“ or „They will pay me how?! STEEM, Cryptocurrency? wtf are you talking about“. Experience showed to me that the best way to bring a new idea to table is to show prototype/pre-final solution so they can see the clear picture. Then you can point the benefits and flaws of the project/idea, and they will join you with their angle of view. (market cap grows).

distancer graf.png

That is the reason,

why I'm presenting this project, which can help in spreading the word and bringing new experiences bloggers, vloggers, activists, civil organizations and another quality people who can bring value to Steemit. My idea is to use this profile to show them that they can benefit from what they are already doing. This way I, but also others who do a similar thing, can bring quality content makers and their followers to steemit.

It's a WIN-WIN-WIN-…situation:

Newcomers will get new support for their work, get a new audience, gain new knowledge and so on. (but they have to see that)

Steemit will get new experienced bloggers, vloggers, teachers, content makers and their followers. Even better I plan to encourage whole teams/communities which are doing on some project to share their vision and progress to the world.

You as an investor or user of Steemit will benefit by expanding Steemit which is followed by growth of steem value market cap.

I will have a good profile where I will bring you good inspirational people and projects.

You will also have the opportunity to see and choose what kind of content you want to see next, to be alerted of coming new blogger and support whim first.

distance.jpg

Now I will write what is my strategy and questions.

Any advice, suggestion, a question is more than appreciated. Actually, I will have technical questions so I hope I will see you in comments below. Keep in mind that I am a newcomer but I am learning about steemit for the last 10 days and for sure I will continue to do that. I have to thank people who are responsible why my post looks like this, no matter I don't have any experience in writing blogs. Thank you @jerrybanfield @valorforfreedom @joeparys @louisthomas and others.

Here is just roughly step by step planned progress with questions.

  1. I will introduce my self and present my project. (this blog and one with more details after discussion with you).
  2. I will read all of your suggestions in the discussion below, and then I will write the second blog with more details about my strategy. My field of interest will also be explained and you will choose a category where you want me to start.
  3. With this blog, I will start my series of presenting teams, projects, any kind of content maker to you (and vice-versa). First will be from the area of interest which you have chosen in the post before. I will write a review about his/her content and what value will he/she bring to steemit.
    It's up to you to show them will their work be appreciated here!!!
    At the end of this blog, you will have the choice to choose another story between 3 option.
  4. Next step is mine!!
    After you have supported her/him I will have proof that he/she can benefit here. But not only that, I will face to face explain them how they can start on his own. I'm recording my learning progress, I'm bookmarking good videos about how to start, and after some time I will make my own tutorial on my language. I will also explain him about the crypto world and 3 currency behind Steemit. (i have 5-7 days before their account is approved).

After that they can start to steem on their own!!!
But they will have the place where they can ask for help. If we replicate this idea to local communities steemit will have recruitment and support centers all over the world.

distance.jpg

This is the structure of the project.

At first, I will give you choice between projects or bloggers that are close to me personally, by business or some kind of project and then from my contacts of that kind of people. I'm involved in many projects locally but also on a global scale and I have always wanted to connect all those people.

When I saw steemit community I knew that here is the place where I can achieve my vision!!!

distance.jpg

My concerns:

I was aksing for help because I'm not sure am I allowed to introduce blogger, for example, to write why is he/she worth of our attention (which value will they bring to the community) and to publish one of his/her blogs. Is this plagiarism?

Is there an affiliate program for Steemit?

I want you to point out flaws in this plan so we can improve it!

Is there anyone who is doing a similar thing? Can you connect me what that person/team?

Any comment is more than wellcome!!

distance.jpg

And for the end, this is Šmiro and me learning new things about Steemit.

šmiro i ja.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Tnx for the support!!

welcome mandalacode

happy steeming

Thank you!

How long are you here? Can you answer some of my questions?
Or conect me with someone who can help me.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Ok, thank you for the hint.
I will deffinetly read rules and join.

You are already in but shared the link without applying, this is why I am writing, I usually delete that from pending if people don't follow, we have more than 19000 members in the group, so just resteem a post from the group and you are welcome to post your link in it. ( the link without any words, only the link of the post )

Congratulations @mandalacode! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dobro došao. Evo i ja sam još novi. Zanimljiva ideja. Pratim te i samo tako nastavi.

Pozdrav i hvala na komentaru.

Zanimljiv ti je profil definitivno ću te pratiti jer takve stvari i inače pratim.
A stav iz jednog od tvojih postova: Da nisi ti tu da im govoriš šta je dobro za njih, nego šta je dobro za tebe i da sami probaju! mi se savršeno poklapa s mojoj filozofijom o sličnim stvarima.
Zapravo i u ovom mom projektu me vodila ta misao, jer objašnjavanjem se ne ostvaruje puno. Pokazati na gotovu stvar je već nešto drugo, pomoći im da napravbe nešto sami i na svojoj koži osjete promjene - e to je već uspjeh.

Imaš li prijevod ovoga? teško mi je pratit na Američanskom

Nemam, ali ako se vidimo na kavi mogu objasniti detaljnije!!

Imas upvote od mene, samo da ti kazem da grupa steembalkan koristi tag steemitbalkan.. pa eto pozivam te da ga i ti koristis:D

Može, ja sam mislio da je to samo za postove na našem jeziku

Welcome @mandalacode I'm a newbie like yourself... Looking for followers and upvotes :) How did you get your reputation up to 35 so quick? Mine is at 32 and I have 130 followers and 156 posts..

I don't know I just comment on post I found interesting. Im not a good writer so i dont blog too much but i reply when i see good article.

Thanks for the reply, best of luck with Steemit, it's not easy for us newbies, but gotta just stick with it, I have been posting at least once a day since joining 2 weeks ago

Odlicno prijatelju, samo tim pobedjuje ako radi zajedno sa jakim fokusom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49